Heading Logo


Published: December 16, 2012 4:00 AM

The following students were not included in the Honor Roll special section that appeared in the Dec. 3 Record-Courier:

n Longcoy Elementary School, Kent -- Brynn Holloway, Nolan Jones, Miles Keffer, Kyra Knowles, Daniel Larison, Shayla Lofton, Anthony Madrid, DeEvann Mansel, Benny McKinney, Tanner McKown, Kelsey Miller, Mallory Moldvay

n Rootstown Middle School -- Madison Walters, sixth grade

The errors were made in the editing process.

n Brown Middle School, Ravenna -- Jayden Clegg, Alora Gilles, Chase Marsh, Allera Senters (6th grade honor roll); Angela Frazier and Clarissa Vizer (6th grade merit roll); and Andrew Spiker (7th grade 4.0)

The students were left off because of a computer error at the school.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.

anonymous Dec 16, 2012 9:33 AM

Just like the "n" before Brown Middle School or does that mean something?