Heading Logo

Beta Sorosis installs officers for 2013

Published: December 26, 2012 4:00 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

Lisa Scalfaro/Record-Courier

The new officers of Beta Sorosis were installed recently at the group's meeting held at the Sugar Maple Inn in Ravenna. The new officers are, seated from left, Jeannette Jones, corresponding secretary; Migs Jones, executive board; and Diana Kane, treasurer; and standing, Gwen Girt, recording secretary; Angie Reedy, executive board; Pam Fleishman, executive board; and Ann Polichene, president.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.