Zeta Omicron wraps up 2012 meetings


Zeta Omicron, alumni chapter of Delta Omicron, held its last meeting for 2012 in November immediately after attending a benefit musical by Sharon Alberson. Members present are, from left, Mary Louise Grigg, Adele Fussner, Michelle Worthing, Carol Klohn, Sharon Alberson and Carol Ramey. The next meeting will be Feb. 13 at the home of Denise Seachrist.

Want to leave your comments?

Sign in or Register to comment.